top of page

august.


Time is flying buy - As I'm getting older I'm finding the chaos of the fast paced world follows me. Working full time, forgetting to have quality time with the people who deserve it, life gets busy and we forget to do what we want to do. Working in the city strangers surround me with aggravation, negativity and anger. Why? Isn't it more exhausting acting like this? Is your life really that bad? But overall as we get older and have more to do, make sure you are using your time wisely and with the right people. Feed your soul with the good and try to ignore the negative as much as possible.

Reading - I love to read. I miss reading and this is something that I have been neglecting. I I love getting lost in a book, gaining a new perspective, coming out of it a changed person. I miss it. I need to make time for this.

Creativity - Our creativity is universally diverse. We are wired in many different ways. Seeing others creative ideas and passions gives me so much inspiration for my own. Thinking outside the box, seeing an idea turned from something small to something big. I think for myself I want to channel my energies and not be afraid to.

Hope you all had an amazing month and remember to appreciate what is in your life.


bottom of page