top of page

Current Favs - September


Here are a few of my current favs for the month of September. These are some things that are a great edition to my dailys and just things I am currently obsessed with, enjoy and appreciate coming into my life. Hopefully these spark you to try something knew or spark your inner curiosity.

Enjoy!

Book - Living the Healthy Life by Jessica Sepel Our health is our own individual process and varies through age, current life situations and listening to the immediate needs of our body. Being in tune is so important but can also being a daunting and confusing process to finding the solutions to our problems. This Jess Sepel book which is my current before bed read, is filled with relevant information, stimulates my mind and helps add a new approach to the next day. There is meal plans, dos and don’ts, and plenty of ideas to incorporate into your daily resume with a holistic approach. It’s a read i highly recommend if you are looking for some new lifestyle tips, filled with indepth information. Workout - Barre

Barre is a class I always come out tackling something new and feeling good about it. A class of toning and strength combines ballet, Pilates and hiit, is a much more fun way for me to tackle my core. The music is great, I like the teachers and enjoy the movements. It's my favourite addition to my fitness resume and seeing the results as I go. Definitely recommend finding a free trial somewhere and giving it a go.

Last year an Instagram account I follow, @migoals, mission statement -> (AUSTRALIA'S LEADING EMPOWERING STATIONERY BRAND. On a mission to help you unlock the potential within yourself to DREAM, PLAN and take ACTION on the life you want. More than a stationery brand, we’re a global community of dream chasers and action takers helping you GET SHIT DONE.) They released their release yearly diary last year for all things goals and success. The diary comes with a monthly and weekly structures to help you plan out your goals and get shit done! It’s great for me to have something tactile and a spread which allows me to everything laid out for me. Definitely a purchase for next year.

YouTuber - Sarah's Day A YouTuber which I have been following is Sarah’s day. She almost feels like a friend to me because I have been following her for so long! When I am in a fitness lul, need some inspiration, I gravitate towards her content. She is a fitness and lifestyle YouTuber, all about the natural approach and realism of fitness and health. A account full of tips, tricks advice and workouts, I am always inspired by her and her positive attitude.


bottom of page