top of page

#findyourmind - Losingandfindingthings Mindfulness May challenge

So I’ve officially announced my Mindfulness May challenge #findyourmind on my Instagram, which is why you’re here! Where did this idea idea come from? Recently I went to a workshop on the weekend hosted by ‘Built by Babes’ which I spoke about on a recent Instagram post. Being around so many like minded girls made me realise how much of my knowledge that I’m not sharing! This inspired a new idea within me. My mission with my blog is to help inspire positive change in as many people as I can. I came up with this challenge to help educate consistently around the topic of mindfulness. I want others to feel the full effects of mindfulness in their life! #findyourmind EVERYDAY this May through various mindfulness challenges I’ll be posting on my Instagram Stories. Get daily education, challengeS and if you desire repost then to your story with the hashtag #findyourmind and @losingandfindingthings. If so be it write them in your journal and keep them for yourself. Simply taking action is all I ask for! I hope this challenge helps you on your journey through mindfulness and help to provide calmness through your day to day life. Enjoy and hope to see you active on your stories through this #findyourmind this May! Love, Alycia 


bottom of page