top of page

Fav of the Month - Botanika Blends - Protein Powder

So today I am here to share with you one of my favourite products which I use daily. That being protein powder and it’s by the brand Botanika Blends

I use Protein to create a yummy and delicious supplementation for my macro needs I add it to my oats, daily smoothie or even yogurt!. I have tried a few and usually ones I do try are promoted by influencers. But through the trial and error process I have found my favourite and I can’t wait to share it with you!

Botanika Blends was discovered by me through influencer Georgie Stevenson, (also do yourself a favour and follow her!)

Image via @botanikablends

This is a vegan protein which full of probiotics, natural ingredients and has the creamiest consistency to work with! It will fulfil your sweet tooth, add value to your baking and also ensure you have the best smoothie bowl in town. I love its ability to mask my greens as well and make any combination a winner.

Why I use a vegan protein is that it sits better in my stomach over a Whey Protein and I try to not have too much dairy within my diet as this works better for my body.

This Australian owned supplement brand also has your whole food basics ad supplement needs, as well as constant recipe reposting on instagram @botanikablends.

Flavours to name a few aka my favourites would be Vanilla Cake Batter, Caramelised Popcorn and Cacao Hazelnut.

I even used this protein to create a fudge. I found this on Georgie Stevenson’s blog! Will put the recipe link for you below. It’s a great alternative for chocolate and so so creamy!

Image: georgiestevenson.net

I honestly cannot recommend this protein enough! I love how versatile it is, affordable and how delicious it is! There is so many flavours to choose from so feel free to try out the same packs you see at the start of the post or buy in 500g or 1kg. You won’t regret it!!

@losingandfindingthings


bottom of page